Contact Us

Send us a message, prayer request, or find our contact info.

Do you need to update your information?

Do have have a prayer request or a question?

Would you like to sign up to volunteer?

Would you like to receive our weekly newsletter?

Would you like an invite to our Facebook Group or Right Now Media?


If the answer to any of these is yes then please fill out our Digital Connect Card below.

Feel free to fill out as little or as much information as you'd like.

Contact info

Church Office & Mailing Address

Life Pointe Church

1416 26th Ave NE

Olympia, WA 98506


Telephone

360-789-1515


E-mail

Info@LpcOly.com


Other E-mail

Pastor Jim Hays- Jim@LpcOly.com

Pastor Evan Appleby- Evan@LpcOly.com

Pastor Steve Sept- Steve@LpcOly.com

Youth leaders- Youth@LpcOly.com

Wendy Cox (admin)-Wendy@LpcOly.com